Day 2: Perfection Game

When entering a position of seeking perfection we become blinded by what is right in front of us – All we seek, is this ‘perceived’ point of ‘perfection’. ‘Perceived’ because we have a frame of reference in the form of an ‘idea’ of what it is that we would like to achieve / obtain. It is this ‘perceived perception’ that limits us to try and find a way to manifest this ‘idea’ that we have created about something. Our focus is then narrowed to try and manifest this ‘idea’ that we have classified as ‘perfect’.

Then within this narrowed / limited view we become oblivious to what is already here. We miss our chance of living what is here right in front of us.
This seeking perfection – if given enough attention can lead us to an obsession where we obsess about what it is that we would like to manifest / create. And each time reality in ‘comparison’ to the idea is not ‘good enough’ we enter into an experience of not being good enough ourselves – punishing ourselves for not being ‘good enough’. Yet the irony is that we had created this idea within ourselves in the first place. We accepted and allowed this ‘idea’ of what we perceived to be ‘perfect’ to take root within ourselves and when we do not meet up to our ‘perceptual reality’ that we have created within ourselves, we blame, accuse, punish ourselves in the name of this ‘idea’ that we ourselves had created.

Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become entrapped by the design of seeking perfection by seeking perfection within what I do, not realising that seeking perfection is tied to an idea that I have within my mind about what would make my application perfect.

I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to not realise that I had accepted and allowed the idea as a picture within my mind that I am attempting to manifest within the physical reality.

I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to use comparison between my application and the idea that I had accepted within my mind to make myself feel incompetent within what I am applying myself within and as.

I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to want to have an immediate result instead of walking the physical process of manifestation.

I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to become obsessed within wanting an application to be perfect and through this obsession have completely missed what is here in the moment.

I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to not realise that I am the creator of my experience – through firstly accepting the idea of a perfect application within myself as true and there after comparing myself to this idea which I realise now can never be fulfilled, as an idea within ones mind is a static picture that does not consider the physical reality.

Commitment Statements

I commit myself to not accept the energetic design of seeking perfection within myself and to confront individuals who are accessing the design of perfection as it is clear within myself that seeking perfection is based on an idea within the mind and does not take into consideration what is here in the physical.

I commit myself to expose the ideas as pictures that we have accepted and allowed to manifest within ourselves, and to through this expose the ideas as static pictures that we are wanting to imprint on life.

I commit myself to not use comparison between my application and thoughts that are manifesting in my mind as ideas but to rather restore comparison to its rightful placement of being able to determine the functionality between aspects that one is looking at. I further commit myself to expose applications where a person is comparing themselves to ideas that they have manifested within and as themselves.

I commit myself to remain within the breath of life and do not accept and allow myself to be side tracked by thoughts as ideas and thus desiring the ideas to be manifested instantaneously. I further commit myself to expose to another where they become lost within their mind and do not remain within the breath of life.

I commit myself to expose obsession for what it is through isolating the ideas that have led to the obsession.
I further commit myself to not accept and allow obsession as obsession is seeking self fulfillment and does not consider life.
I forgive myself that I had accepted and allowed myself to not realise that I am the creator of my experience – through firstly accepting the idea of a perfect application within myself as true and there after comparing myself to this idea which I realise now can never be fulfilled, as an idea within ones mind is a static picture that does not consider the physical reality.

I commit myself to realise that I am the creator in what I accept and allow within and as myself. I therefor realise that what I participate within and as myself manifests within my world. I therefor take responsibility for every thought, word and deed that I participate within and as.

Additional Support on EQAFE:

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

